meet me halfway

2010-01-23 @ 03:21:40

(bild från google)


meet me halfway, right at the boarderline
thats where im gonna wait, for you
i'll be lookin out, night n'day
took my heart to the limit, and this is where i'll stay
i cant go any further then this
i want you so bad it's my only wish

girl, i travel round the world and even sail the seven seas
across the universe i go to other galexies
just tell me where you want, just tell me where you wanna to meet
i navigate myself myself to take me where you be
Cause girl i want, i, i, i want you right now
i travel uptown, i travel downtown
i wanna to have you around, like every single day
i love you alway.. way



Allmänt Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0